The Choice

Perihal Hijab

Posted by shah03 on October 22, 2007

Assalamua’laikumJom ayuh kiter saksikan satu Video Klip pendek mengenai Hijab daripada Bro. Fadel Soliman (baca Autobiografinya di sini).

Saya petik kata-katanya yang menarik:

“I love so much what some Muslim women said to me that…

“After I embraced Islam and I wore hijab I felt that, I’m taking control, I’m having the remote control with me, and I can show that man, only my face and my hands, and that man because he is my father or that man because he is my brother, I can show him my hair and my arms, and that man because he is my husband, I can show him anything that I want. I’m taking control. I’m more free than before.”

I like that so much.”

Ayuh tonton:


Subhanallah. Moga ada manfaatnya.

Leave a Reply

 
